Cooper Kowalski Email Cooper Kowalski Email Cooper and Kowalski, Attorneys at Law

The law firm of Cooper & Kowalski, L.P.A., Toledo, Ohio, has closed effective July 31, 2014.

 Contact information for the attorneys recently associated with the Firm is provided below.  A printable PDF version is provided.

Questions from former clients or vendors may be directed to:

Jacqueline M. Boney
900 Adams St.
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Phone: (419) 241-1200
Fax: (419) 720-3401
Email: boney@cklpa.com

To view a printable version click below:
Directory of Former Cooper & Kowalski, L.P.A.  Attorneys

 

Jacqueline M. Boney 900 Adams St.
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Phone: (419) 241-1200
Fax: (419) 720-3401
Email: boney@cklpa.com
Pariss M. Coleman Spengler & Nathanson, P.L.L.
Four SeaGate, Suite 400
Toledo, Ohio 43604-2622
Phone: (419) 241-2201
Fax: (419) 241-8599
Email: pcoleman@snlaw.com
Cary Rodman Cooper Marshall & Melhorn, LLC
Four Seagate, Eighth Floor
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1599
Phone: (419) 249-7100
Direct : (567) 316-7259
Cell: (419)277-6072
Fax: (419)249-7151
Email: ccooper@Marshall-Melhorn.com
David Rodman Cooper Marshall & Melhorn, LLC
Four Seagate, Eighth Floor
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1599
Phone: (419) 249-7100
Direct : (567) 316-7259
Cell: (419)277-6072
Fax: (419)249-7151
Email: rcooper@Marshall-Melhorn.com
John Czarnecki Spengler & Nathanson, P.L.L.
Four SeaGate, Suite 400
Toledo, Ohio 43604-2622
Phone: (419) 241-2201
Fax: (419) 241-8599
Email: jczarnecki@snlaw.com
Renisa A. Dorner Spengler & Nathanson, P.L.L.
Four SeaGate, Suite 400
Toledo, Ohio 43604-2622
Phone: (419) 241-2201
Direct: (419) 252-6274
Fax: (419) 241-8599
Email: rdorner@snlaw.com
Janis S. Foley Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
1000 Jackson St.
Toledo, Ohio 43604-5573
Phone: (419) 241-9000
Fax: (419) 241-6894
Email: jfoley@slk-law.com
Gerald R. Kowalski Spengler & Nathanson, P.L.L.
Four SeaGate, Suite 400
Toledo, Ohio 43604-2622
Phone: (419) 241-2201
Fax: (419) 241-8599
Email: gkowalski@snlaw.com
Margaret J. Lockhart Marshall & Melhorn, LLC
Four Seagate, Eighth Floor
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1599
Phone: (419) 249-7100
Direct : (567) 316-7259
Cell: (419)277-6072
Fax: (419)249-7151
Email: lockhart@Marshall-Melhorn.com
John K. Nelson Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
1000 Jackson St.
Toledo, Ohio 43604-5573
Phone: (419) 241-9000
Fax: (419) 241-6894
Email: jnelson@slk-law.com
Meghan Anderson Roth Marshall & Melhorn, LLC
Four Seagate, Eighth Floor
Toledo, Ohio 43604-1599
Phone: (419) 249-7100
Direct : (567) 316-7259
Cell: (419)277-6072
Fax: (419)249-7151
Email:roth@Marshall-Melhorn.com
Sarah K. Skow Spengler & Nathanson, P.L.L.
Four SeaGate, Suite 400
Toledo, Ohio 43604-2622
Phone: (419) 241-2201
Fax: (419) 241-8599
Email: sskow@snlaw.com
David P. Strup Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
1000 Jackson St.
Toledo, Ohio 43604-5573
Phone: (419) 241-9000
Fax: (419) 241-6894
Email: dstrup@slk-law.com

 

 

Cheap Paintball Jerseys Kate Spade Handbags Outlet Ray Ban Clubmaster Zwart toddler nhl jerseys december 21 jordan 11 us nfl jerseys cheap nba jerseys 20 dollars michael jordan nba jerseys Cheap Jerseys For Sale air max january 2014 russell athletic mlb jerseys air jordan 14 release date nba jerseys austin tx Wholesale Cheap Jerseys China christian louboutin wholesale outlet Coach Outlet Cheap NFL Jerseys greatest nhl jerseys nike air max bw schoenen dames Michael Kors Outlet Online